A Marathon and Knitting

drwho08cSo this Saturday the new season of Doctor Who starts, and I am working on a order for a Doctor Who scarf. Perfect timing I know!!!!  They are having a marathon all week of most of the episodes although I am tempted to just loose myself on Netflix and avoid comercials all together. 

drwho08aI have a box full of yarn ready to be turned into a couple 4th Doctor scarves.  It is going to be a good week and I will probably not accomplish anything else, except for a couple of hours of my real job.  I have a board meeting tomorrow morning, way to early for how late I am expecting to keep myself up tonight. 

Here’s to Doctor Who and all the fun that comes with it!!!

Join the conversation

