16+ Inches

20140213-111241.jpg We have 12 more hours of snow. I love snow days when I don’t have to go out in it. It is going to be a good day for knitting. Snow is coming down 3 inches a hour, I can keep up with that and knit more inches than the storm.

20140213-111257.jpg It’s a good day to start another Doctor Who scarf I can blow through the inches with that.

Quick photo update to give my husband some thanks.

16plus01a 16plus01b

 

 

An update 2/14/2014

I won, I knit more inches than the storm dropped, See!  vs01dI added the black line to help you see the snow line.

But lets be honest the snow store beat us all.

vs01bvs01a

3 thoughts on “16+ Inches

Join the conversation

