Stash Yarn

stonechat01a

I need help I have this wonderful worsted Malabrigo and have no idea what to do.  I have a skein of it aprox. 210 yards and just can’t find the right project.  It has been in my yarn stash for years, I don’t really remember where I picked it up at.  I pretty sure I had a project in mind when the purchase happened but now, I have no memory of it.   I am working hard on clearing out my stash in the hope of helping my husband get his half of the office back.  Since getting married his apartment has been attacked by the Yarn Monster so I promised him that I would attempt to tame the beast.

I’m sure you all out there have that one or more skeins that are beautiful and you have no idea what to do with it, at least I hope I’m not the only one with this problem.

I love the colors brick red, maroon, gray with a little green and want to make something for myself, I think?  I would love some thoughts from the knitting.  Do you have a favorite one skein project? Help!

stonechat01d

Thanks for any help you’ve got.  I am open to any ideas.  Oh and please take advantage of the Beanie Giveaway!

2 thoughts on “Stash Yarn

Join the conversation

